حول تكاليف النقل البحري: بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت بعد شحن إن عمليّة شحن يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. شكر.

عدسة حامل و adaptor

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder for sport camera Gopro, Gopro lens mounting holder
    {{50}}%
    OFF
    $  10.00 $  5.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. رخيص بلاستيك M12x0.5 جبل عدسة يشعر حامل ل CCTV لوح عدسة، fixed pitch 18mm، إرتفاع إجماليّ 17mm (دبوس بما في ذلك إرتفاع 2mm) ل كثير عدسة، رجاء حرّ أن اتّصل بنا في sales01@megapixellenses.com؛

  • Metal M7 mount to M12 mount adapter ring, M7 to M12 mount converter ring, M7 to M12 converter nut
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  1.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. معدن M7 جبل إلى M12 جبل مهايئة حلقة، M7 إلى M12 جبل محول حلقة، M7 إلى M12 محول nutMouth خيط سنّ اللولب حجم: في: M7x0.35Outside: M12x0.5Total إرتفاع: يشعر 5mmFor كثير عدسة، رجاء حرّ أن اتّصل بنا في sales01@

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 20mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 10mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  0.500

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. ثقب عدسة حامل، بلاستيك M12x0.5 جبل عدسة حامل ل CCTV لوح عدسة، fixed pitch 20mm، إجماليّ إرتفاع 10mm نموذج: HD22-20Outer حجم (LxWxH): 16.2mm x 16.2mm x 10mmInner size (LxWxH): 14mm x 14mm x 5.3mmMount: M12x0.

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 18mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 13.2mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  0.500

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. بلاستيك M12x0.5 جبل عدسة حامل ل CCTV لوح عدسة، fixed pitch 18mm، إجماليّ إرتفاع 13.2mm نموذج: HD004-18Outer حجم (LxWxH): 13mm x 13mm x 13.2mmInner size (LxWxH): 11.6mm x 11.6mm x 2.8mmMount: M12x0.5Installation

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 18mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 12mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  0.500

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. بلاستيك M12x0.5 جبل عدسة حامل ل CCTV لوح عدسة، fixed pitch 18mm، إرتفاع إجماليّ 12mmModel: HD54-18Outer حجم (LxWxH): 13mm x 13mm x 12mmInner size (LxWxH): 11.6mm x 11.6mm x 2.6mmMount: M12x0.5Installation فتحة بئر

  • Metal M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 20mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 10mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  1.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. معدن M12x0.5 جبل عدسة حامل ل CCTV لوح عدسة، fixed pitch 20mm، إرتفاع إجماليّ 10mm، ثقب عدسة حامل نموذج: HD36-20Outer حجم (LxWxH): 15.8mm x 15.8mm x 10mmInner size (LxWxH): 14.5mm x 14.3mm x 5.1mmMount:

  • C to CS mount lens extender ring, 5mm C-CS Mount lens converter ring, 5 mm C Mount Spacer Ring
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  1.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. معدن c إلى cs جبل باسط حلقة، C-CS جبل عدسة محول حلقة، 5 mm c جبل مباعد RingModel: EXR-CMaterial: AluminiumThread: 25.4mm (1 بوصة) إرتفاع: 5mmThe باسط استعملت حلقة في bâti كاميرات الفيديو. أنّ إلى

  • Metal M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder Extender Ring, S Mount Lens Extender
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  1.50

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. معدن M12 جبل عدسة باسط حلقة، M12x0.5 جبل حامل باسط RingApplication: علات أن يطيل M12x0.5 عدسة بؤريّ، أن يضيف بعد أن يكيّف جيّد بؤريّ. نموذج: يشعر EXR-M12For كثير عدسة، رجاء حرّ أن اتّصل بنا

  • M12 to C/CS Mount Convert Ring, Metal M12 to C/CS mount adapter, Board Lens to CS Mount Adaptor
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  2.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. صمّمت معدن M12 إلى C/CS جبل مهتد حلقة، M12 إلى C/CS جبل مهايئة، لوح عدسة إلى cs جبل AdaptorThe M12 إلى C/CS جبل مهتد حلقة مع الغرض أن يضع M12-mount عدسة على آلة تصوير مع cs mount.MODEL: S-C/CS،

  • M12 Lens Tightening Spring, Metal M12x0.5 mount lens spring to fix lens focus
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  0.500

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. M12x0.5 جبل CCTV ثبت عدسة يتوتّر نابض إلى avoild عدسة بؤرة مطلقا، M12 عدسة بؤرة معدن springModel: يشعر HD45-M12For كثير نابض، رجاء حرّ أن اتّصل بنا في sales01@megapixellenses.com؛

  • M12 Lens locking ring, plastic M12 board lens fixed ring fastening ring
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  0.500

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. M12 جبل عدسة يقفل حلقة ل ccd & cmos محسّ، بلاستيك M12x0.5 جبل عدسة يقفل حلقة أن يثبت focusModel: HD44-M12Outer إطار حجم: Ø15.6mmx2.6mmInner إطار حجم: Ø11.6mmThreadsize/جبل: M12x0.5Material:

  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}

منظر {{page_size}}

شاهدت أكثر
يحمّل
no much معطيات
ما من نتيجة
Filter

{{cate.name}}

عملة: usd
usd - دولار الأميركي
EUR - أوروبيّ
GBP - جنيه البريطاني
cad - كندا دولار
AUD - أستراليا دولار
JPY - اليابان ين
SEK - السويد Kronor
NOK - النرويج كرون
idr - أندونيسيا rupiah
BRL - البرازيل Reais
عمليّة حكّ - روسيا ruble
THB - تايلندا باهت
AED - arab أمير. dirham
لغة: إنجليزيّ
  1. English
  2. Deutsch
  3. Français
  4. Русский
  5. にほんご
  6. 한국어
  7. Español
  8. Português
  9. Italiano
  10. العربية
  11. Nederlands
  12. Ελληνικά
حاجة مساعدة؟
ثرثرة حيّ مع نا
طلب إقتباس
أردت أن يدعو؟

+86-18396532780

Skype ي
أثر أمر
أردت أن يفحص الوضع من أمرك؟ أنت يستطيع وضعت في ك أمر رقم وطقطقة أثر أمر أن يجد ال يتعقّب معلومة أو login حسابك أن يفحص التفصيل معلومة.
أمر رقم
  • أمر رقم
  • يتعقّب رقم

About shipping costs: Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you after shipment if freight is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us. Thanks.

Lens holders and adaptors

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder for sport camera Gopro, Gopro lens mounting holder
    {{50}}%
    OFF
    €  9.7 €  4.85

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Cheap Plastic M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder for CCTV Board Lenses, fixed pitch 18mm, total height 17mm (including pin height 2mm) For more lenses, please feel free to contact us at sales01@megapixellenses.com;

  • Metal M7 mount to M12 mount adapter ring, M7 to M12 mount converter ring, M7 to M12 converter nut
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.97

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Metal M7 mount to M12 mount adapter ring, M7 to M12 mount converter ring, M7 to M12 converter nutMouth thread size:Inside: M7x0.35Outside: M12x0.5Total height: 5mmFor more lenses, please feel free to contact us at sales01@

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 20mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 10mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.485

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Pinhole lens holder, Plastic M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder for CCTV Board Lenses, fixed pitch 20mm, total height 10mm Model: HD22-20Outer size (LxWxH): 16.2mm x 16.2mm x 10mmInner size (LxWxH): 14mm x 14mm x 5.3mmMount: M12x0.

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 18mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 13.2mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.485

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Plastic M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder for CCTV Board Lenses, fixed pitch 18mm, total height 13.2mm Model: HD004-18Outer size (LxWxH): 13mm x 13mm x 13.2mmInner size (LxWxH): 11.6mm x 11.6mm x 2.8mmMount: M12x0.5Installation

  • Plastic M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 18mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 12mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.485

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Plastic M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder for CCTV Board Lenses, fixed pitch 18mm, total height 12mmModel: HD54-18Outer size (LxWxH): 13mm x 13mm x 12mmInner size (LxWxH): 11.6mm x 11.6mm x 2.6mmMount: M12x0.5Installation hole

  • Metal M12x0.5 mount Lens Holder, 20mm fixed pitch holder for board lenses, height 10mm
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.97

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Metal M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder for CCTV Board Lenses, fixed pitch 20mm, total height 10mm, pinhole lens holder Model: HD36-20Outer size (LxWxH): 15.8mm x 15.8mm x 10mmInner size (LxWxH): 14.5mm x 14.3mm x 5.1mmMount:

  • C to CS mount lens extender ring, 5mm C-CS Mount lens converter ring, 5 mm C Mount Spacer Ring
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.97

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Metal C to CS mount extender ring, C-CS Mount lens converter ring, 5 mm C Mount Spacer RingModel: EXR-CMaterial: AluminiumThread: 25.4mm (1 inch)Height: 5mmThe extender ring is used in CS-mount video cameras. That's to

  • Metal M12x0.5 Mount Lens Holder Extender Ring, S Mount Lens Extender
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  1.455

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Metal M12 Mount Lens Extender Ring, M12x0.5 mount Holder Extender RingApplication: to lengthen M12x0.5 mount long-focal lenses, to add distance to adjust best focal.Model: EXR-M12For more lenses, please feel free to contact us

  • M12 to C/CS Mount Convert Ring, Metal M12 to C/CS mount adapter, Board Lens to CS Mount Adaptor
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  1.94

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Metal M12 to C/CS Mount Convert Ring, M12 to C/CS mount adapter, Board Lens to CS Mount AdaptorThe M12 to C/CS mount convert ring is designed with the purpose to put a M12-mount lens on a camera with a cs mount.MODEL: S-C/CS,

  • M12 Lens Tightening Spring, Metal M12x0.5 mount lens spring to fix lens focus
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.485

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.M12x0.5 mount CCTV Lens Tightening Spring to avoild lens focus loose, M12 lens focus fixed metal springModel: HD45-M12For more springs, please feel free to contact us at sales01@megapixellenses.com;

  • M12 Lens locking ring, plastic M12 board lens fixed ring fastening ring
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    €  0.00 €  0.485

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.M12 Mount Lens Locking Ring for CCD & CMOS sensors, Plastic M12x0.5 Mount Lens Locking Ring to fix focusModel: HD44-M12Outer frame size: Ø15.6mm X 2.6mmInner frame size: Ø11.6mmThreadsize/Mount: M12 X 0.5Material:

  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}

view {{page_size}}

view more
loading
no more data
No results
Filter

{{cate.name}}

Currency: EUR
USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
GBP - British Pound
CAD - Canada Dollars
AUD - Australia Dollars
JPY - Japan Yen
SEK - Sweden Kronor
NOK - Norway Kroner
IDR - Indonesia Rupiahs
BRL - Brazil Reais
RUB - Russia Rubles
THB - Thailand Baht
AED - Arab Emir. Dirham
Language: English
  1. English
  2. Deutsch
  3. Français
  4. Русский
  5. にほんご
  6. 한국어
  7. Español
  8. Português
  9. Italiano
  10. العربية
  11. Nederlands
  12. Ελληνικά
Need Help?
Chat live with us
Request Quote
Want to call?

+86-18396532780

Skype Me
Track Order
Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click track order to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.
order number
  • order number
  • tracking number