حول تكاليف النقل البحري: بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت بعد شحن إن عمليّة شحن يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. شكر.

منخفض إلتواء عدسة

  • 1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR CUT Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.5” 2.97mm F4.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 جبل déformation لوح عدسة ل MI5100/MT9P001 محسّ، 2.97mm عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، إسكان بلاستيكيّ/barrelModel: 1250297mpf (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر) محسّ: 1/2.5”(ل MI5100

  • 1/2.5" 3.9mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.9mmlow distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.5” 3.9mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 bâti déformation عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، 3.9mm 5mp عدسة ل MI5100MODEL 125039mpfimage شكل 1/2.5”(ل MI5100) طول بؤريّ (mm) 3.9f.o.v. 96° (d) x80° (h) x60° (v) قرار 5

  • 1/2.5" 3.6mm 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.6mm IR Cut non-distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.5” 3.6mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 bâti déformation عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، 3.6mm تحت الأحمر قطعة 5mp عدسة ل MI5100، معدن إسكان/barrelMODEL 125036mpf (مع 650nm تحت الأحمر مرشح) صورة شكل 1/2.5”(ل MI5100) طول بؤريّ (

  • 1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 12.5mm F2.35 13Megapixel M12x0.5 جبل déformation عدسة ل IMX078، منخفض إلتواء IR-CUT عدسة ل droneModel 123125mpf (مع 650nm تحت الأحمر مرشح) صورة شكل 1/2.3"طول بؤريّ 12.5mmF.O.V (DxHxV)

  • 1/2.3" 1/2.5" 4.55mm F4.5 10MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MT9J003, 10MP IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 4.55mm F4.5 10Megapixel M12*0.5 جبل تحت الأحمر قطعة déformation عدسة ل MT9J003، 4.55mm s جبل لوح عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، إسكان بلاستيكيّ/barrelModel: 1230455mpf (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر) محسّ: 1/2.3" MT9J003Focal

  • 1/2.3" 7.2mm 10Megapixel F2.4 M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR Board Lens for MT9J003, Drone Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  80.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. غير إلتواء عدسة فائق <2% منخفض إلتواء lens● high resolution متوافق مع 1.3-10 عنصر صورة cameras● نطاق واسع تصميم متّحد بؤر مناسب ل على حدّ سواء مرئيّ و NIR applications● تصميم متراصّ مثاليّ

  • 1/2" 16mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S mount low distortion fixed focal lens, economic 16mm MTV lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ ثبت سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2” 16mm F2.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 جبل إلتواء منخفض عدسة بؤريّ تحت الأحمر، 16mm M12 جبل cctv عدسة ل 1/2” 1/3”1/4”HD sensorsModel 121620mp-5mpimage شكل 1/2 " max صورة دائرة Φ7.76mmFOCAL طول 16mmF.O.V (D*H*V) 1/2”: 28

  • 1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5MP M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 12mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-8 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/1.8” 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5Megapixel bâti déformation عدسة مع/دون مرشح تحت الأحمر لعال بقعة عداد/scannerModel: 11812mpf (مع تحت الأحمر قطعة مرشح) محسّ: 1/1.8"طول بؤريّ: 12mmMax. sensoring منطقة: Φ8.8mmF/No.: 2.8b.f.l.

  • 1/1.8" 8.42mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 8.42mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-8 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/1.8” 8.42mm F3.0 5Megapixel bâti déformation لوح عدسة لعال بقعة عداد/scannerModel: 1180842MPFSensor: 1/1.8"طول بؤريّ: 8.42mmF/No.: 3.0f.o.v: 60° (d) إلتواء بصريّ: <-1.15%Mount: M12*P0.5Resolution 5mpb.

  • 1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12x0.5 S mount low-distortion lens for IMX185
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  19.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-8 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/1.8” 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12*0.5 جبل 94degree déformation لوح عدسة ل 720p/960p/1080p IP/AHD/CVI/TVI CCTV آلة تصوير، يمكن أن تلاءم 1080P IMX185Model: 118042mpsensor حجم: 1/1.8" (D8.261*H7.2*V4.05)MAX

  • 1/1.8" 12mm Megapixel F1.8 S Mount M12x0.5 Non-Distortion IR Board Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  50.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. غير إلتواء عدسة فائق <2% منخفض إلتواء lens● high resolution متوافق مع 1.3-5 عنصر صورة cameras● نطاق واسع تصميم متّحد بؤر مناسب ل على حدّ سواء مرئيّ و NIR applications● تصميم متراصّ مثاليّ ل

  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel bâti déformation عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، 4.3mm 4K megapixel عدسة لعال/Gopros/UAVs… نموذج: 123043mp (ما من مرشح تحت الأحمر) محسّ: 1/2.3"max صورة دائرة: ø 8.1mmFocal طول:

  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion video lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-8 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 4.3mm F3.0 4K 14Megapixel bâti déformation عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير، 4.3mm 4K تحت الأحمر قطعة megapixel عدسة لعال/Gopros/UAVs… نموذج: 123043mpf (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر) محسّ: 1/2.3"max صورة دائرة: ø

  • 1/2" 25mm F2.4 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion IR CUT board lens, long focal S mount lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.50

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2” 25mm 5Megapixel F2.4 M12*0.5 جبل s جبل عالي الجودة déformation IR-CUT لوح عدسة نموذج 122524mpf-5mp-3 (مع 650nm تحت الأحمر مرشح) صورة شكل 1/2 " طول بؤريّ 25mmF.O.V (D*H*V) 1/2”: 18.3°×14.7°×11.1°; 1/3": 13.8°×

  • 1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{11}}%
    OFF
    $  9.00 $  8.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-7 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ يشكّل سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.5” 6.33mm F4.2 5Megapixel M12*0.5 جبل déformation عدسة ل MI5100/MT9P001 محسّ، 6.33mm عدسة ل scanners/HD آلة تصوير: 1250633mpf (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر) محسّ: 1/2.5”ل MI5100 و MT9P001 sensorsFocal

  • 1/2.3" 3.65mm F2.8 16MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount IR CUT Low Distortion Lens, video lens for Drones
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  29.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 3-8 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 3.65mm 16Megapixel s جبل M12 déformation لوح عدسة لجوّيّ آلة تصوير DJI وهميّ إعصار h عال آلة تصوير، 3.65mm تحت الأحمر قطعة déformation عدسة، IMX117 lensMODEL 1230365mpf (مع 650nm تحت الأحمر مرشح) محسّ حجم

  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}

منظر {{page_size}}

شاهدت أكثر
يحمّل
no much معطيات
ما من نتيجة
Filter

{{cate.name}}

عملة: usd
usd - دولار الأميركي
EUR - أوروبيّ
GBP - جنيه البريطاني
cad - كندا دولار
AUD - أستراليا دولار
JPY - اليابان ين
SEK - السويد Kronor
NOK - النرويج كرون
idr - أندونيسيا rupiah
BRL - البرازيل Reais
عمليّة حكّ - روسيا ruble
THB - تايلندا باهت
AED - arab أمير. dirham
لغة: إنجليزيّ
  1. English
  2. Deutsch
  3. Français
  4. Русский
  5. にほんご
  6. 한국어
  7. Español
  8. Português
  9. Italiano
  10. العربية
  11. Nederlands
  12. Ελληνικά
حاجة مساعدة؟
ثرثرة حيّ مع نا
طلب إقتباس
أردت أن يدعو؟

+86-18396532780

Skype ي
أثر أمر
أردت أن يفحص الوضع من أمرك؟ أنت يستطيع وضعت في ك أمر رقم وطقطقة أثر أمر أن يجد ال يتعقّب معلومة أو login حسابك أن يفحص التفصيل معلومة.
أمر رقم
  • أمر رقم
  • يتعقّب رقم

About shipping costs: Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you after shipment if freight is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us. Thanks.

Low Distortion Lenses

  • 1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR CUT Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001 sensors, 2.97mm lens for scanners/HD cameras, plastic housing/barrelModel: 1250297MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.5" (for MI5100

    10 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 3.9mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.9mmlow distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 3.9mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S-mount non-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 3.9mm 5MP lens for MI5100MODEL 125039MPFIMAGE FORMAT 1/2.5" (for MI5100)FOCAL LENGTH(mm) 3.9F.O.V. 96°(D)x80°(H)x60°(V)RESOLUTION 5

    15 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 3.6mm 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.6mm IR Cut non-distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 3.6mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S-mount non-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 3.6mm IR Cut 5MP lens for MI5100, metal housing/barrelMODEL 125036MPF (with 650nm IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.5" (for MI5100)FOCAL LENGTH(

    11 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, low distortion IR-CUT lens for droneModel 123125MPF (with 650nm IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.3"FOCAL LENGTH 12.5mmF.O.V (DxHxV)

    2 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 1/2.5" 4.55mm F4.5 10MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MT9J003, 10MP IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.55mm F4.5 10Megapixel M12*0.5 mount IR CUT Non-distortion lens for MT9J003, 4.55mm S mount board lens for scanners/HD cameras, plastic housing/barrelModel: 1230455MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3" MT9J003Focal

    6 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 7.2mm 10Megapixel F2.4 M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR Board Lens for MT9J003, Drone Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  80.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Non distortion Lens● High definition <2% low distortion lens● High resolution compatible with 1.3-10 Mega-pixel cameras● Broad band confocal design suitable for both Visible and NIR applications● Compact design ideal

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2" 16mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S mount low distortion fixed focal lens, economic 16mm MTV lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2" 16mm F2.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low distortion fixed focal IR lens, 16mm M12 mount cctv lens for 1/2" 1/3" 1/4" HD sensorsModel 121620MP-5MPIMAGE FORMAT 1/2"MAX IMAGE CIRCLE Φ7.76mmFOCAL LENGTH 16mmF.O.V(D*H*V) 1/2”: 28

    100 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5MP M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 12mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5Megapixel S-mount Low-distortion lens with/without IR filter for high spot meter/scannerModel: 11812MPF (with IR Cut filter)Sensor: 1/1.8"Focal length: 12mmMax. sensoring area: Φ8.8mmF/No.: 2.8B.F.L.

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 8.42mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 8.42mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 8.42mm F3.0 5Megapixel S-mount Low-distortion Board Lens for high spot meter/scannerModel: 1180842MPFSensor: 1/1.8"Focal length: 8.42mmF/No.: 3.0F.O.V: 60° (D)Optical Distortion: <-1.15%Mount: M12*P0.5Resolution 5MPB.

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12x0.5 S mount low-distortion lens for IMX185
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  19.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12*0.5 mount 94degree low-distortion board lens for 720P/960P/1080P IP/AHD/CVI/TVI CCTV Cameras, able to match 1080P IMX185Model: 118042MPSENSOR SIZE: 1/1.8" (D8.261*H7.2*V4.05)MAX

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 12mm Megapixel F1.8 S Mount M12x0.5 Non-Distortion IR Board Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  50.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Non distortion Lens● High definition <2% low distortion lens● High resolution compatible with 1.3-5 Mega-pixel cameras● Broad band confocal design suitable for both Visible and NIR applications● Compact design ideal for

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel s-mount low-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 4.3mm 4K megapixel lens for Drones/Gopros/UAVs... Model: 123043MP (NO IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3"Max image circle: Ø 8.1mmFocal length:

    126 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion video lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 4K 14Megapixel s-mount low-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 4.3mm 4K IR CUT megapixel lens for Drones/Gopros/UAVs... Model: 123043MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3"Max image circle: Ø

    49 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2" 25mm F2.4 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion IR CUT board lens, long focal S mount lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.50

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2" 25mm 5Megapixel F2.4 M12*0.5 Mount S Mount High Quality Non-Distortion IR-CUT Board Lens MODEL 122524MPF-5MP-3 (with 650nm IR Filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2"FOCAL LENGTH 25mmF.O.V(D*H*V) 1/2”: 18.3°×14.7°×11.1°; 1/3”: 13.8°×

    108 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{11}}%
    OFF
    $  9.00 $  8.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5Megapixel M12*0.5 mount Non-distortion lens for MI5100/MT9P001 sensors, 6.33mm lens for scanners/HD cameras Model: 1250633MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.5" for MI5100 and MT9P001 sensorsFocal

    29 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 3.65mm F2.8 16MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount IR CUT Low Distortion Lens, video lens for Drones
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  29.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 3.65mm 16Megapixel S Mount M12 Low-Distortion Board Lens for aerial cameras DJI Phantom Typhoon H Drones Camera, 3.65mm IR CUT non-distortion lens, IMX117 lensMODEL 1230365MPF (with 650nm IR filter)SENSOR SIZE

    25 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}
    {{!parseInt(basedata.zeroStockOrder)?item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Out of Stock':item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Available'}}
    undeliverable

view {{page_size}}

view more
loading
no more data
No results
{{basedata.product_data.count}} Results

Sort by :{{pop_rules}}

Sort by :Popularity

Price: Low to High

Price: High to Low

Newest First

Popularity

Categories

{{cate.name}}

Filter
Filter

{{cate.name}}

Currency: USD
USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
GBP - British Pound
CAD - Canada Dollars
AUD - Australia Dollars
JPY - Japan Yen
SEK - Sweden Kronor
NOK - Norway Kroner
IDR - Indonesia Rupiahs
BRL - Brazil Reais
RUB - Russia Rubles
THB - Thailand Baht
AED - Arab Emir. Dirham
Need Help?
Chat live with us
Request Quote
Want to call?

+86-18396532780

Skype Me
Track Order
Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click track order to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.
order number
  • order number
  • tracking number