О ценах доставки: Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам после пересылки если перевозка неразумна. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к нам. Спасибо.

Низкие объективы искажения

  • 1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR CUT Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 10,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу для датчиков MI5100/MT9P001, объективу доски Не-искажения держателя us.1/2.5» 2.97mm F4.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 2.97mm для камер scanners/HD, пластикового снабжения жилищем/barrelModel: (С фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) датчик 1250297MPF: 1/2.5" (для MI5100

  • 1/2.5" 3.9mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.9mmlow distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 10,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-5 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу для камер scanners/HD, объективу 5MP 3.9mm не-искажения S-держателя us.1/2.5» 3.9mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 на ФОРМАТ 1/2.5" MI5100MODEL 125039MPFIMAGE (для MI5100) ФОКУСНОЕ РАССТОЯНИЕ (mm) 3.9F.O.V. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ 5 96° (d) x80° (h) x60° (v)

  • 1/2.5" 3.6mm 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.6mm IR Cut non-distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 10,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-5 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу не-искажения S-держателя us.1/2.5» 3.6mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 для камер scanners/HD, 3.6mm инфракрасн отрезало объектив 5MP для MI5100, снабжение жилищем металла/ФОРМАТ 1/2.5" ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ barrelMODEL 125036MPF (с фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) (для MI5100) ФОКУСНОЕ РАССТОЯНИЕ (

  • 1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 15,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-5 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу для IMX078, низкому объективу низко-искажения держателя us.1/2.3» 12.5mm F2.35 13Megapixel M12x0.5 искажения IR-CUT на ФОРМАТ 1/2.3" ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ droneModel 123125MPF (с фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) ФОКУСНОЕ РАССТОЯНИЕ 12.5mmF.O.V (DxHxV)

  • 1/2.3" 1/2.5" 4.55mm F4.5 10MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MT9J003, 10MP IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 10,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к us.1/2.3» 4.55mm инфракрасн держателя F4.5 10Megapixel M12*0.5 ОТРЕЗАЛО объектив Не-искажения для MT9J003, объектив доски держателя 4.55mm s для камер scanners/HD, пластикового снабжения жилищем/barrelModel: (С фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) датчик 1230455MPF: 1/2.3" MT9J003Focal

  • 1/2.3" 7.2mm 10Megapixel F2.4 M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR Board Lens for MT9J003, Drone Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 80,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к нам. Не lens● искажения определения <2% объектива искажения разрешение высокого низкого высокое совместимое с дизайном широкого диапазона cameras● 1.3-10 Мега-пикселов confocal соответствующим и для идеала видимых и NIR applications● компактного дизайна

  • 1/2" 16mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S mount low distortion fixed focal lens, economic 16mm MTV lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 9,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к держателю низкое искажение зафиксировало фокусный объектив инфракрасн, 16mm M12 us.1/2» 16mm F2.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 устанавливают объектив cctv для 1/2» 1/3" 1/4" ФОРМАТ 1/2 " МАКСИМАЛЬНАЯ ДЛИНА 16mmF.O.V sensorsModel 121620MP-5MPIMAGE HD КРУГА Φ7.76mmFOCAL ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ (D*H*V) 1/2»: 28

  • 1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5MP M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 12mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 15,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-8 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к с объектива Низко-искажения S-держателя us.1/1.8» 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5Megapixel/без фильтра инфракрасн для метра высокого пятна/scannerModel: (С инфракрасн отрежьте фильтр) датчик 11812MPF: 1/1.8" фокусное расстояние: 12mmMax. sensoring область: Φ8.8mmF/нет: 2.8B.F.L.

  • 1/1.8" 8.42mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 8.42mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 15,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-8 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу доски Низко-искажения S-держателя us.1/1.8» 8.42mm F3.0 5Megapixel для метра высокого пятна/scannerModel: 1180842MPFSensor: 1/1.8" фокусное расстояние: 8.42mmF/No.: 3.0F.O.V: (d) оптически искажение 60°: <-1.15%Mount: M12*P0.5Resolution 5MPB.

  • 1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12x0.5 S mount low-distortion lens for IMX185
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 19,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-8 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу доски низко-искажения держателя 94degree us.1/1.8» 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12*0.5 для камер CCTV 720P/960P/1080P IP/AHD/CVI/TVI, способному для того чтобы соответствовать 1080P IMX185Model: РАЗМЕР 118042MPSENSOR: 1/1.8" (D8.261*H7.2*V4.05) МАКС

  • 1/1.8" 12mm Megapixel F1.8 S Mount M12x0.5 Non-Distortion IR Board Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 50,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-5 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к нам. Не lens● искажения определения <2% объектива искажения разрешение высокого низкого высокое совместимое с дизайном широкого диапазона cameras● 1.3-5 Мега-пикселов confocal соответствующим и для компактного дизайна видимых и NIR applications● идеального для

  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $ 9,90 $ 9,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу для камер scanners/HD, объективу низко-искажения s-держателя us.1/2.3» 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel megapixel 4K 4.3mm для трутней/модели Gopros/UAVs…: (ОТСУТСТВИЕ фильтра инфракрасн) датчик 123043MP: 1/2.3" круг изображения Макс: Длина Ø 8.1mmFocal:

  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion video lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $ 9,90 $ 9,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-8 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу низко-искажения s-держателя us.1/2.3» 4.3mm F3.0 4K 14Megapixel для камер scanners/HD, 4.3mm инфракрасн 4K ОТРЕЗАЛО объектив megapixel для трутней/модели Gopros/UAVs…: (С фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) датчик 123043MPF: 1/2.3" круг изображения Макс: Ø

  • 1/2" 25mm F2.4 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion IR CUT board lens, long focal S mount lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 9,50

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-5 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к ФОРМАТУ 1/2 " ФОКУСНОЕ РАССТОЯНИЕ 25mmF.O.V ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ МОДЕЛИ 122524MPF-5MP-3 объектива доски Не-искажения IR-CUT держателя держателя s us.1/2» 25mm 5Megapixel F2.4 M12*0.5 высококачественному (с фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) (D*H*V) 1/2»: 18.3°×14.7°×11.1°; 1/3": 13.8°×

  • 1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{11}}%
    OFF
    $ 9,00 $ 8,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 2-7 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу Не-искажения держателя us.1/2.5» 6.33mm F4.2 5Megapixel M12*0.5 для MI5100/MT9P001 датчиков, 6.33mm объектив для камер scanners/HD моделирует: (С фильтром инфракрасн 650nm) датчик 1250633MPF: 1/2.5" для MI5100 и MT9P001 sensorsFocal

  • 1/2.3" 3.65mm F2.8 16MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount IR CUT Low Distortion Lens, video lens for Drones
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $ 0,00 $ 29,00

    Внимание! Длительность процесса: Корабли в 3-8 днях работы! Из-за некоторой онлайн проблемы системы магазина, грузя гонорар может быть неразумен иногда. НЕ ПОТРЕВОЖЬТЕСЬ, мы проверим каждый заказ и пересматриваем он. Если вы оплачивали заказ, то мы свяжемся вы и возвратимся дополнительный грузя гонорар к вам позже если неразумно. Любые вопрос или совет, выходят сообщения к объективу доски Низко-искажения держателя M12 us.1/2.3» 3.65mm 16Megapixel s для воздушной камеры трутней h тайфуна камер DJI фантомной, объектива не-искажения ОТРЕЗКА инфракрасн 3.65mm, IMX117 РАЗМЕРА ДАТЧИКА lensMODEL 1230365MPF (с фильтром инфракрасн 650nm)

  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}

взгляд {{page_size}}

взгляд больше
загрузка
отсутствие больше данных
Отсутствие результатов
{{basedata.product_data.count}} Результаты

Сортируйте мимо:{{pop_rules}}

Сортируйте мимо:Популярность

Цена: Низкий уровень к максимуму

Цена: Максимум к низкому уровню

Самый новый сперва

Популярность

Filter

{{cate.name}}

Валюта: USD
USD - доллар США
EUR - Евро
GBP - Английский фунт
CAD - Доллары Канады
AUD - Доллары Австралии
JPY - Иены Японии
SEK - Kronor Швеции
NOK - Кроны Норвегии
IDR - Рупии Индонезии
BRL - Reais Бразилии
ПРОТИРКА - Рубли России
THB - Бат Таиланда
AED - Арабский эмир. Дирхам
Язык: Английский
  1. English
  2. Deutsch
  3. Français
  4. Русский
  5. にほんご
  6. 한국어
  7. Español
  8. Português
  9. Italiano
  10. العربية
  11. Nederlands
  12. Ελληνικά
Помощь потребности?
Побеседуйте в реальном маштабе времени с нами
Цитата запроса
Хотеть вызывать?

+86-18396532780

Skype я
Заказ следа
Хотеть проверять состояние вашего заказа? Вы можете положить в ваш заказ следа порядкового номера и щелчка для обнаружения отслеживая информации или имени пользователя ваш счет проверить подробную информацию.
порядковый номер
  • порядковый номер
  • отслеживая номер

About shipping costs: Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you after shipment if freight is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us. Thanks.

Low Distortion Lenses

  • 1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR CUT Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 2.97mm F4.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001 sensors, 2.97mm lens for scanners/HD cameras, plastic housing/barrelModel: 1250297MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.5" (for MI5100

    10 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 3.9mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.9mmlow distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 3.9mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S-mount non-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 3.9mm 5MP lens for MI5100MODEL 125039MPFIMAGE FORMAT 1/2.5" (for MI5100)FOCAL LENGTH(mm) 3.9F.O.V. 96°(D)x80°(H)x60°(V)RESOLUTION 5

    15 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 3.6mm 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 3.6mm IR Cut non-distortion lens for MI5100
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 3.6mm F2.8 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S-mount non-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 3.6mm IR Cut 5MP lens for MI5100, metal housing/barrelMODEL 125036MPF (with 650nm IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.5" (for MI5100)FOCAL LENGTH(

    11 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 12.5mm F2.35 13Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion lens for IMX078, low distortion IR-CUT lens for droneModel 123125MPF (with 650nm IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.3"FOCAL LENGTH 12.5mmF.O.V (DxHxV)

    2 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 1/2.5" 4.55mm F4.5 10MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens for MT9J003, 10MP IR Cut lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  10.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.55mm F4.5 10Megapixel M12*0.5 mount IR CUT Non-distortion lens for MT9J003, 4.55mm S mount board lens for scanners/HD cameras, plastic housing/barrelModel: 1230455MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3" MT9J003Focal

    6 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 7.2mm 10Megapixel F2.4 M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion IR Board Lens for MT9J003, Drone Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  80.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Non distortion Lens● High definition <2% low distortion lens● High resolution compatible with 1.3-10 Mega-pixel cameras● Broad band confocal design suitable for both Visible and NIR applications● Compact design ideal

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2" 16mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 S mount low distortion fixed focal lens, economic 16mm MTV lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2" 16mm F2.0 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low distortion fixed focal IR lens, 16mm M12 mount cctv lens for 1/2" 1/3" 1/4" HD sensorsModel 121620MP-5MPIMAGE FORMAT 1/2"MAX IMAGE CIRCLE Φ7.76mmFOCAL LENGTH 16mmF.O.V(D*H*V) 1/2”: 28

    100 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5MP M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 12mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 12mm F2.8/F4.0/F5.6 5Megapixel S-mount Low-distortion lens with/without IR filter for high spot meter/scannerModel: 11812MPF (with IR Cut filter)Sensor: 1/1.8"Focal length: 12mmMax. sensoring area: Φ8.8mmF/No.: 2.8B.F.L.

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 8.42mm 5Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount Non-Distortion Board Lens, 8.42mm non-distortion lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 8.42mm F3.0 5Megapixel S-mount Low-distortion Board Lens for high spot meter/scannerModel: 1180842MPFSensor: 1/1.8"Focal length: 8.42mmF/No.: 3.0F.O.V: 60° (D)Optical Distortion: <-1.15%Mount: M12*P0.5Resolution 5MPB.

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12x0.5 S mount low-distortion lens for IMX185
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  19.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/1.8" 4.2mm F1.8 2Megapixel 1080P M12*0.5 mount 94degree low-distortion board lens for 720P/960P/1080P IP/AHD/CVI/TVI CCTV Cameras, able to match 1080P IMX185Model: 118042MPSENSOR SIZE: 1/1.8" (D8.261*H7.2*V4.05)MAX

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/1.8" 12mm Megapixel F1.8 S Mount M12x0.5 Non-Distortion IR Board Lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  50.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.Non distortion Lens● High definition <2% low distortion lens● High resolution compatible with 1.3-5 Mega-pixel cameras● Broad band confocal design suitable for both Visible and NIR applications● Compact design ideal for

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel s-mount low-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 4.3mm 4K megapixel lens for Drones/Gopros/UAVs... Model: 123043MP (NO IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3"Max image circle: Ø 8.1mmFocal length:

    126 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 14Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Low-Distortion Board Lens, 4K 4.3mm S mount non-distortion video lens
    {{9}}%
    OFF
    $  9.90 $  9.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 4.3mm F3.0 4K 14Megapixel s-mount low-distortion lens for scanners/HD cameras, 4.3mm 4K IR CUT megapixel lens for Drones/Gopros/UAVs... Model: 123043MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.3"Max image circle: Ø

    49 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2" 25mm F2.4 5Megapixel M12x0.5 mount low-distortion IR CUT board lens, long focal S mount lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  9.50

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2" 25mm 5Megapixel F2.4 M12*0.5 Mount S Mount High Quality Non-Distortion IR-CUT Board Lens MODEL 122524MPF-5MP-3 (with 650nm IR Filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2"FOCAL LENGTH 25mmF.O.V(D*H*V) 1/2”: 18.3°×14.7°×11.1°; 1/3”: 13.8°×

    108 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5MP Megapixel M12x0.5 Mount IR CUT Non-Distortion Board Lens for MI5100/MT9P001
    {{11}}%
    OFF
    $  9.00 $  8.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-7 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.5" 6.33mm F4.2 5Megapixel M12*0.5 mount Non-distortion lens for MI5100/MT9P001 sensors, 6.33mm lens for scanners/HD cameras Model: 1250633MPF (with 650nm IR filter)Sensor: 1/2.5" for MI5100 and MT9P001 sensorsFocal

    29 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 3.65mm F2.8 16MP Megapixel M12x0.5 mount IR CUT Low Distortion Lens, video lens for Drones
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  29.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 3-8 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 3.65mm 16Megapixel S Mount M12 Low-Distortion Board Lens for aerial cameras DJI Phantom Typhoon H Drones Camera, 3.65mm IR CUT non-distortion lens, IMX117 lensMODEL 1230365MPF (with 650nm IR filter)SENSOR SIZE

    25 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}
    {{!parseInt(basedata.zeroStockOrder)?item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Out of Stock':item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Available'}}
    undeliverable

view {{page_size}}

view more
loading
no more data
No results
{{basedata.product_data.count}} Results

Sort by :{{pop_rules}}

Sort by :Popularity

Price: Low to High

Price: High to Low

Newest First

Popularity

Categories

{{cate.name}}

Filter
Filter

{{cate.name}}

Currency: USD
USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
GBP - British Pound
CAD - Canada Dollars
AUD - Australia Dollars
JPY - Japan Yen
SEK - Sweden Kronor
NOK - Norway Kroner
IDR - Indonesia Rupiahs
BRL - Brazil Reais
RUB - Russia Rubles
THB - Thailand Baht
AED - Arab Emir. Dirham
Need Help?
Chat live with us
Request Quote
Want to call?

+86-18396532780

Skype Me
Track Order
Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click track order to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.
order number
  • order number
  • tracking number