حول تكاليف النقل البحري: بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت بعد شحن إن عمليّة شحن يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. شكر.
  • 2/3" 2.0mm Megapixel S-mount M12 Mount 195degree IR Cut Fisheye Lens, M12 Panoramic camera lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  50.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-4 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى نا. فائق_فائقون_فائقة_فائقات الوضوح_الوضوحة_الوضوحات_الوضوح Fisheye عدسة ● high resolution يلتقي تطبيق مختلف ك requirements● تصميم متراصّ مع مجدي إقتصاديا performance● design● حسب الطّلب فائق wideangle مع FOV حتّى 195° لشامل رؤية surveillance● طرف حادّ

  • 1/2.3" 1.1mm 10Megapixel S mount M12 253degree Super Fisheye Lens, Drone UAV 360VR lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  99.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-5 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 1.1mm F2.4 10Megapixel M12*0.5 جبل 253degree 4K فائق Fisheye عدسة، عال UAV 360vr عدسة، تحت الأحمر قطعة fisheye lensMODEL 123011mpfimage شكل 1/2.3"صورة دائرة Φ4.48mmFOCAL طول (mm) 1.1fov (D*H*V):

  • 1/2.3" 1.57mm 10Megapixel M12x0.5 mount 180degree IR Fisheye Lens for IMX172/MT9J003/MT9P006/AR0330
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  39.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-4 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3” 1.57mm F2.2 10Megapixel M12x0.5 جبل 180degrees تحت الأحمر Fisheye عدسة ل IMX172/MT9J003/MT9P006/AR0330 محسّ، 1.57mm bâti شامل رؤية آلة تصوير 4K fisheye عدسة نموذج 1230157mp (ما من تحت الأحمر مرشح) صورة شكل 1/2.3"بؤريّ

  • 1/2.5" 1.7mm F2.0 5MP Megapixel M12*0.5 mount 185degree IR Fisheye Lens, 360VR panoramic lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  8.90

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ ينسّق سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.MODEL 125017mp (ما من مرشح تحت الأحمر) صورة 1/2.5”(max. صورة دائرة Φ3.45) طول بؤريّ (mm) 1.7fov (h): 185° (VFOV 140°) قرار 5mpaperture 2.0mount (mm) M12x0.5IRIS FixedOPTICAL إلتواء <-104%M.O.D.(m) 0.3b.f.l (mm) 4.

  • 1/3" ~ 1/7.5" F2.2 1.08mm 12MP M7x0.35 mount 206degree IR CUT Super Fisheye Lens for OV4689/OV9732/IMX132/OV7251
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-4 عمل يوم! 1/3”~ 1/7.5”F2.2 1.08mm 12mp M7x0.35 جبل 206degree فائق Fisheye عدسة ل OV4689/OV9732/IMX132/OV7251، عدسة خاصّ wide angle ل VR/Security/Doorbell/Vehicle آلة تصوير، OV7251 lensModel: 130108mpf-m7 (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر) صورة شكل: 1/3”~ 1/7.5"Max. صورة دائرة: Φ2.9FOCAL طول (mm): 1.08f.o.v. (D*H*V): OV4689 206°*206°*206°؛ OV7251 141°*108°*78.5°resolution: 12mpaperture: F2.2DISTORTION: OV4689 <-117.7%; OV47251 <-39.5%MOUNT (mm): M7x0.35B.F.L.(O) 2.22mmB.F.L.(M) 1.23mmTTL: 12.0mmR.I.: OV4689>67.7%، OV7251 >85%C.R.A.:

  • 1/2.3" 1.8mm 12MP Megapixel M7/M12 mount wide-angle 200degree IR CUT fisheye lens for IMX078 IMX322 OV4689 OV9712
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    إنتباه! وقت التجهيز: سفينة في 2-4 عمل يوم! بسبب مؤكّد متوفّر على شبكة الإنترنات مخزن نظام مشكلة، الشحن رسم يمكن كنت غيرمعقول أحيانا. لا يقلق، سيفحص نحن كلّ أمر وسينقّح هو. إن يدفع أنت الأمر، نحن اتّصل ب أنت وسيرجع الإضافيّ شحن رسم إلى أنت فيما بعد إن هو يكون غيرمعقول. أيّ سؤال أو إشعار، إذن رسالة إلى us.1/2.3 " ~1/4”1.8mm 12Megapixel M12x0.5/M7x0.35 جبل 200degree فائق Fisheye عدسة ل IMX078/IMX322/OV4689/OV9712/AS0260، عدسة خاصّ wide angle ل VR/Security/Doorbell/Vehicle camerasMODEL 123018mpf-m12 (مع 650nm مرشح تحت الأحمر)

  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}

منظر {{page_size}}

شاهدت أكثر
يحمّل
no much معطيات
ما من نتيجة
Filter

{{cate.name}}

عملة: usd
usd - دولار الأميركي
EUR - أوروبيّ
GBP - جنيه البريطاني
cad - كندا دولار
AUD - أستراليا دولار
JPY - اليابان ين
SEK - السويد Kronor
NOK - النرويج كرون
idr - أندونيسيا rupiah
BRL - البرازيل Reais
عمليّة حكّ - روسيا ruble
THB - تايلندا باهت
AED - arab أمير. dirham
لغة: إنجليزيّ
  1. English
  2. Deutsch
  3. Français
  4. Русский
  5. にほんご
  6. 한국어
  7. Español
  8. Português
  9. Italiano
  10. العربية
  11. Nederlands
  12. Ελληνικά
حاجة مساعدة؟
ثرثرة حيّ مع نا
طلب إقتباس
أردت أن يدعو؟

+86-18396532780

Skype ي
أثر أمر
أردت أن يفحص الوضع من أمرك؟ أنت يستطيع وضعت في ك أمر رقم وطقطقة أثر أمر أن يجد ال يتعقّب معلومة أو login حسابك أن يفحص التفصيل معلومة.
أمر رقم
  • أمر رقم
  • يتعقّب رقم

About shipping costs: Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you after shipment if freight is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us. Thanks.

Megapixel Fisheye Lenses

  • 2/3" 2.0mm Megapixel S-mount M12 Mount 195degree IR Cut Fisheye Lens, M12 Panoramic camera lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  50.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-4 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.High Definition Fisheye Lens● High resolution● Various applications meet your requirements● Compact design with cost-effective performance● Custom design● Super wide-angle with FOV up to 195° for panoramic surveillance● Sharp

    4 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 1.1mm 10Megapixel S mount M12 253degree Super Fisheye Lens, Drone UAV 360VR lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  99.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-5 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 1.1mm F2.4 10Megapixel M12*0.5 mount 253degree 4K Super Fisheye Lens, Drone UAV 360VR lens, IR Cut fisheye lensMODEL 123011MPFIMAGE FORMAT 1/2.3"IMAGE CIRCLE Φ4.48mmFOCAL LENGTH(mm) 1.1FOV(D*H*V):

    18 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 1.57mm 10Megapixel M12x0.5 mount 180degree IR Fisheye Lens for IMX172/MT9J003/MT9P006/AR0330
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  39.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-4 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3" 1.57mm F2.2 10Megapixel M12x0.5 mount 180degrees IR Fisheye Lens for IMX172/MT9J003/MT9P006/AR0330 sensors, 1.57mm S-mount panoramic camera 4K fisheye lens MODEL 1230157MP (NO IR Filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.3"FOCAL

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.5" 1.7mm F2.0 5MP Megapixel M12*0.5 mount 185degree IR Fisheye Lens, 360VR panoramic lens
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  8.90

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.MODEL 125017MP (NO IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT 1/2.5" (max. image circle Φ3.45)FOCAL LENGTH(mm) 1.7FOV(H): 185° (VFOV 140°)RESOLUTION 5MPAPERTURE 2.0MOUNT(mm) M12x0.5IRIS FixedOPTICAL DISTORTION <-104%M.O.D.(m) 0.3B.F.L(mm) 4.

    1 in Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/3" ~ 1/7.5" F2.2 1.08mm 12MP M7x0.35 mount 206degree IR CUT Super Fisheye Lens for OV4689/OV9732/IMX132/OV7251
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-4 work days!1/3" ~ 1/7.5" F2.2 1.08mm 12MP M7x0.35 mount 206degree Super Fisheye Lens for OV4689/OV9732/IMX132/OV7251, special wide angle lens for VR/Security/Doorbell/Vehicle cameras, OV7251 lensModel: 130108MPF-M7 (with 650nm IR filter)IMAGE FORMAT: 1/3" ~ 1/7.5"MAX. IMAGE CIRCLE: Φ2.9FOCAL LENGTH(mm): 1.08F.O.V.(D*H*V): OV4689 206°*206°*206°; OV7251 141°*108°*78.5°RESOLUTION: 12MPAPERTURE: F2.2DISTORTION: OV4689 <-117.7%; OV47251 <-39.5%MOUNT(mm): M7x0.35B.F.L.(O) 2.22mmB.F.L.(M) 1.23mmTTL: 12.0mmR.I.: OV4689>67.7%, OV7251 >85%C.R.A.:

    Out of Stock
    undeliverable
  • 1/2.3" 1.8mm 12MP Megapixel M7/M12 mount wide-angle 200degree IR CUT fisheye lens for IMX078 IMX322 OV4689 OV9712
    {{0}}%
    OFF
    $  0.00 $  15.00

    Attention! Processing time: Ships in 2-4 work days!Because of certain online store system problem, the shipping fee may be unreasonable sometimes. DON'T WORRY, we will check each order and revise it. If you have paid the order, we will contact you and return the extra shipping fee to you later if it is unreasonable. Any question or advice, leave messages to us.1/2.3"~1/4" 1.8mm 12Megapixel M12x0.5/M7x0.35 mount 200degree Super Fisheye Lens for IMX078/IMX322/OV4689/OV9712/AS0260, special wide angle lens for VR/Security/Doorbell/Vehicle camerasMODEL 123018MPF-M12 (with 650nm IR filter)

    Out of Stock
    undeliverable
  • {{ item.displayed_price.unit_prefix }}  {{ item.displayed_price.min }}
    {{!parseInt(basedata.zeroStockOrder)?item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Out of Stock':item.leftnum ? item.leftnum +' In Stock' :'Available'}}
    undeliverable

view {{page_size}}

view more
loading
no more data
No results
{{basedata.product_data.count}} Results

Sort by :{{pop_rules}}

Sort by :Popularity

Price: Low to High

Price: High to Low

Newest First

Popularity

Categories

{{cate.name}}

Filter
Filter

{{cate.name}}

Currency: USD
USD - US Dollar
EUR - Euro
GBP - British Pound
CAD - Canada Dollars
AUD - Australia Dollars
JPY - Japan Yen
SEK - Sweden Kronor
NOK - Norway Kroner
IDR - Indonesia Rupiahs
BRL - Brazil Reais
RUB - Russia Rubles
THB - Thailand Baht
AED - Arab Emir. Dirham
Need Help?
Chat live with us
Request Quote
Want to call?

+86-18396532780

Skype Me
Track Order
Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click track order to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.
order number
  • order number
  • tracking number